Resyncing Your Device

Resyncing your box wipes all the configs on the box so it will download the latest config files from your dashboard.


To Resync a device follow these steps:

1
Head into your Location in the dashboard and select Devices.
2
Click on the action button to the right of the device you want to resync.

3
Select Resync from the action menu.