Managing Your Admins

The admin page shows you all of the admins that you have invited to manage/view your location.


Admin Roles

There are now multiple levels of admins you can invite within your location that have different permission levels. The roles are as follows:

Administrator:

They have permission to view all pages and edit all settings within the location. 
They cannot delete the location.

Editor:

They have permission to view all pages within the location, and make edits to the splash page settings.
They cannot edit location or network

Supporter:

They have permission to view all pages within the location, however can only change settings related to the network.
They cannot edit location or splash settings.

Observer:

They have permission to view all pages within the location.
They cannot make any edits within the location.


Inviting an Admin

To invite admins, follow these steps:

1
Head into your Location in your Dashboard and click on Users on the left sidebar.
2
Click the blue cross at the top right of the page.
3
Select the role you want to give them.
4
Give them a username and the email that you will send the invite to.

Revoking an Admin

To revoke admins, follow these steps:

1
Head into your Location in your Dashboard and click on Users on the left sidebar.
2
Click the action button to the right of an admin and select Revoke.