Session Controls Explained

Show Splash After (Session Timeout)


You can decide exactly how often you want your users to see the splash page, whether you want a user to see it every 10 minutes or even every 24 hours.

To set this up enter the time limit you want on the splash page. The splash page will then appear every xx minutes asking the users to log back in.


Disconnect After (Idle Timeout)


You can disconnect someone if they've been idle (not used the internet) for a certain amount of time.

Just enter the number of minutes you want to display your splash page when they've been idle for. This stops your connection from getting clogged up with inactive users.