Downgrading Your Account

Downgrading

If you want to downgrade your account, visit your account settings. Click Billing.

Under Plans simply select the plan you want to downgrade to.


Cancelling

If you want to cancel your paid plan and go back to the free plan, head to Billing and scroll down to Cancel Subscription.