Transfer Location Ownership

To transfer ownership of your location to another user, follow these steps:

1
Head into your location in your dashboard, and click on Settings on the left sidebar.
2
Click the action button at the top right of the page and select Transfer.
3
Enter the Account ID of the user you want to transfer the location to.

Note: This transfer includes all devices within the location and it will not cause any downtime