Logout Splash Clients

You are able to manually logout clients that have connected and logged into your splash pages. 


To log a client out, follow these steps:

1
Head to your location in the dashboard and click Clients on the left sidebar.
2
Find the client you want to logout and click on their name to open their page.
3
Click on the action button at the top right and select logout.