Why Can't I Delete My Location?

It is not possible to delete a location once it's associated with data. If you're trying to delete a location that's been 'used' you will need to archive it instead.

We've done this so you can still see reports for your location - it's also required that we keep this information by law in various countries around the world.

In the event a request comes in for logs, you may need to provide a detailed report of who logged in etc.