Set New User Quota Defaults

Your Brand settings now give you the ability to set default quotas for new users within your brand.

Changes made here do not apply to existing users within your brand.

This feature allows you to distribute quotas, and manage how much usage different users under your brand can have.

You can, for example, limit the amount of devices your Admins can add to your dashboard, helping you to maintain your own costs.

Please note:
This feature is available to Enterprise plans only.

How To

To disable all outbound email alerts, follow these steps:

1

Click on the grid icon at the top right of your dashboard, and select Brands.

2

Click the action button next to the brand you want to edit, and select Settings.

3

Scroll down to the card titled Enterprise Settings.

4

Set the default quotas you want to apply to new users under your brand, and save your changes.